Grady Executive Committee

Chris Addleton, City of Cairo
Lee Bailey, Grady County Schools
Lisa Calhoun, City of Whigham
Dr. Richard Carvajal, Bainbridge State College
Chastity Cox, Cairo-Grady Chamber of Commerce
T.D. David, Grady County
Dr. Kermit Gilliard, Grady County Schools
Brian Hayes, UGA Extension
Dr. Ann Landis, Thomas University
Chadd Mathis, Cairo-Grady Joint Development Authority
Buddy Parrish, Performance Food Group
Dana Pritchett, Grady County Schools
Crystal Ramm, Archbold Medical Center
Deron Rehberg, UGA Extension
Ken Rhudy, Archbold Medical Center
Wanda Richardson, Koyo Bearings
Lisa Starling, UGA Extension
Carlos Tobar, Grady County
George Trulock, City of Whigham
Dr. Craig Wentworth, Southwest Georgia Technical College
*Mesha Wind, The Cairo Messenger


For more information about specific issue work groups, contact Betsy McGriff, the Grady Archway Professional at

Please follow and like us: