Habersham Executive Committee

Barrie Aycock, City of Clarkesville
Natalie Crawford, Habersham County Board of Commissioners
Teri Dobbs, City of Tallulah Falls
Jerry Harkness, City of Demorest
Brian Horton, Habersham Chamber of Commerce
James Irby, City of Cornelia
Dr. Mark Ivester, North Georgia Technical College
Mike Mixon*, Michael Mixon & Associates CPAs
Gary Morris, City of Mount Airy
Jerry Neace, City of Baldwin
Steven Patrick, UGA Cooperative Extension (Ex-officio)
Dr. Gail Thaxton, North Georgia Technical College
Audrey Turner, City of Alto
Dr. Dale Van Cantfort, Piedmont College
Jerry Wise, Habersham Medical Center
Rick Williams, Habersham County Board of Education


For more information about specific issue work groups, contact Rick Story, the Habersham Archway Professional at jrstory@uga.edu.

Please follow and like us: