Hart Executive Committee

David Aldrich, City of Hartwell
Bobbie Busha, Hart County Chamber of Commerce
Dwayne Dye, Hart County Industrial Building Authority
Jack Edmunds, Community Member
Jay Floyd, Hart County Board of Education
Bill Leard*, Hart EMC, Executive Committee Chair
Kevin McCraney, Georgia Power
Asa “Dick” Phillips, Wakefield Farm
Randy Daniel, HTC
Chuck Whelan, Hart County Chamber of Commerce



Please follow and like us: