Pulaski Executive Committee

Butch Hall, Pulaski County Commission
Shelly Berryhill*, Hawkinsville City Commission
Jane Dollie Williams, Pulaski County Schools
Dr. Skip McDannald, Taylor Regional Hospital
Lee Slade, United Pulaski
Manse Jennings, ComSouth
Jason Lord, Pulaski Tomorrow
Marcus Early, Central Georgia Tech Hawkinsville campus


For more information about specific issue work groups, contact Michelle Elliott, the Pulaski Archway Professional at mwe@uga.edu.

Please follow and like us: