Spalding Executive Committee

Chuck Copeland*, First National Bank
Clay Davis, Sun City
James “Pete” Graham, Griffin-Spalding Board of Education
Jewel Walker Harps, NAACP
Doug Hollberg, City Commissioner
Dr. Lew Hunnicutt, UGA-Griffin Campus
David Bittner, Wellstar Spalding Regional Hospital
Rita Johnson, Spalding County
David Luckie, Griffin-Spalding Development Authority
Dr. Alvetta Thomas, Southern Crescent Technical College
Jim Smith, Griffin-Spalding Board of Education
Kenny Smith, City of Griffin
William Wilson, Spalding County
Stephanie Windham*, Griffin-Spalding Chamber of Commerce


For more information about specific issue work groups, contact Kristen Miller, the Spalding Archway Professional at

Please follow and like us: