Washington Executive Committee

Jerome Alexander, City of Tennille
Carla Belcher, Community Health Care Systems, Inc.
Shannon Brinson, Washington County Regional Medical Center
Georgeanne Cook, UGA Extension Washington County (Ex-officio)
Jason Davis, City of Sandersville
Johnny Grant, Georgia College and State University
Dr. Donna Hinton, Washington County Board of Education
Dr. Lloyd Horadan*, Oconee Fall Line Technical College
Chris Hutchings*, Retired
Jayson Johnston, Director of Economic Development
Larry Mathis, Washington County Board of Commissioners
Katie Moncus, Washington County Chamber of Commerce
Dustin Peebles, Washington County Board of Commissioners
Ben Tarbutton III, Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia
Daniel Thomas, City of Davisboro


For more information about specific issue work groups, contact Conni Fennell-Burley, the Washington Archway Professional at cburley@uga.edu.

Please follow and like us: