Faculty and Staff

Robert E. Gordon, Jr.

Director

Georgia Center
Suite 193
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-3268
gordon@uga.edu
more info

Michelle Elliott

Operations Coordinator

1197 S. Lumpkin Street
Suite 188
Athens, GA 30602
478-697-4522
mwe@uga.edu
more info

Angel Jackson

Operations Coordinator

Georgia Center
Suite 193
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-1098
arh1016@uga.edu
more info

Sharon Liggett

Operations Coordinator

Georgia Center
Suite 193
Athens, GA 30602
229-507-6869
sliggett@uga.edu
more info

Sarah Adams

Archway Professional - Colquitt County

350 Veterans Parkway North
Building 1, Room 132
Moultrie, GA 31788
229-921-3170
sadams1234@uga.edu
more info

Rosanna Cruz-Bibb

Program Coordinator

1197 S. Lumpkin St.
Georgia Center, Suite 193
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-1098
rosannac@uga.edu
more info

Conni Fennell-Burley

Archway Professional – Washington County

P.O. Box 310
158 W. Haynes Street
Sandersville, GA 31082
478-357-3788
cburley@uga.edu
more info

Danielle Hanes

Business Manager

Georgia Center
Suite 193
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-1098
more info

Kristen Miller

Archway Professional - Spalding County

100 South Hill Street
Suite 505
Griffin, GA 30223
706-483-3264
komiller@uga.edu
more info

Sam Perren

Archway Professional - Thomson-McDuffie County


Athens, GA 30602
706-424-7423
sperren@uga.edu
more info

Anna Strickland

Archway Professional - Hart County

456 E Howell St
Hartwell, GA 30643
706-338-9767
annamac1@uga.edu
more info